Moventas

Moventas Locations

Sales & Service

Our sales and service network currently operates in Australia, Canada, Finland, Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom and the U.S. In Brazil, we have an authorized service partner, Zanini Renk.

Contact us at service@moventas.com

For clients in North America: na.sales@moventas.com

Moventas Locations

Australia

Workshop
18B Westside Drive
Laverton North
VIC 3026
AUSTRALIA

Sales Office
Moventas Australia Pty Ltd
16/185 Military Rd, Neutral Bay, NSW 2089

Tel. +61 (0) 402 253 330
E-mail australia@moventas.com

Canada

Service Center
Moventas Gears Canada Ltd
P.O.Box 20100
1615 Bishop Street North
Cambridge , Ontario N1R 8C8
CANADA

Tel. +1 519 624 3774
Fax +1 519 621 7669
E-mail canada@moventas.com

 

China

RM401, #2 BLDG
No. 690 Bibo Road
Zhangjiang Hi-Tech Park, Shanghai
201203, China

中国上海市张江高科技园区碧波路690号2号楼401室
邮编:201203

Tel.  +86 21 6104 1455
E-mail china@moventas.com

 

Finland

Ikola Factory & Service Center
Eteläportintie 91
P.O.Box 158
40530 Jyväskylä
FINLAND

Switchboard +358 20 184 7000
Fax +358 20 184 7870
E-mail service@moventas.com

Tuotantolaitosten yleisötiedote

 

Read more about this location

Rautpohja Factory & Service Center
P.O. Box 158
Vesangantie 1
FI-40101 Jyväskylä
FINLAND

Karkkila Workshop
Santasalonkatu 5
FI-03600 Karkkila
FINLAND

Germany

Wuppertal Sales Office
Moventas Gears GmbH
Otto-Hahn-Strasse 51
42369 Wuppertal
GERMANY

Tel. +49 175 721 5896
E-mail germany@moventas.com

 

Read more about this location

Hamburg Sales Office
Moventas Gears GmbH
Beim Strohhause 31
20097 Hamburg
GERMANY

Italy

Italy Service Center
Moventas Gears Srl
Via Lega Lombarda 131
20862 Arcore (MB)
ITALY

Tel. +39 039 9153955
E-mail italy@moventas.com

 

Read more about this location

Spain

Spain Service Center
Moventas Spain, Sociedad Limitada
Paseo de la Castellana, 141 – 8º
Madrid
SPAIN

Tel. +34 915 726 442
Email: spain@moventas.com

UK

Huddersfield Service Center
Moventas Gears UK Ltd
Howarth Lane
HUDDERSFIELD
HD4 5AZ
UNITED KINGDOM

Tel. +44 (0) 1484 940 980
E-mail uk@moventas.com

USA

Big Spring Service Center
604 North Owens Street
Big Spring, TX 79720
USA

Tel. +1 432 517 4072
Fax  +1 432 517 4441

Contact for more information

Please fill out the contact form, send and we will be in touch with you shortly.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.